💖 Welcome To The GoE!

The Guild of Energists was founded in 1998 and is the world's largest Modern Energy organisation with 1 members active in 95 countries.

We specialise in energy based solutions for individuals and organisations that make the world a less stressed, happier, social and more creative place to live.

👍 GoE Facebook
📚 Books For Energists

Brilliant NEW Books For Modern Energists at:

 

Modern Energy Tapping foundation with Lauren Rosenberg

Online - Zoom | 7-14 March 2021

Sunday 28th February 2021

4pm UK, 11am EST, 8am Pacific Time

Sunday 07th March 2021

4pm UK, 11am EST, 8am Pacific Time

Module 1  The Basics of Modern Energy Tapping  

  • The SUE Scale – How To Check And Measure Your Energy
  • The Heart Position – Connect and Stabilise Your Energy
  • The Energy Tapping Round –  How To Boost Your Energy
  • The Love Elevator –  Power Up With Positives To Reach +10

Module 2 The Energy Billionaire  

  • The Resilient You – When To Tap and The Energy Menu
  • The Nature Tap – Draw in Nature Energy Nurture and Regenerate
  • The Animal Tap – Power Cocktails and Shortcuts
  • The Colour Tap – Draw in Colour Remedies for Any Occasion

Module 3 Problem Shrinker Solution Builder Kit 

  • Real Problem Dissolving –  Raise Above Your Problem into The Solution State 
  • The Rescue Mission – Empower Your Past And Change Your Present
  • The Future Guarantee – Empower Your Future For Success 
  • The Distant Healer – Help Others not Present

Module 4 The Energist in Your Community 

  • Helping Friends, Family, Relationships, Groups
  • Tappy Bear for Children’s Stress and Creative Magic
  • Your Heart of Gold
  • Course includes:
    • Vibrant full colour manual 
    • Modern Energy Tapping Foundation Self Help Certificate Accredited by The Guild of Energists emailed to you after the training 
    • 1 Year Standard Membership of The Guild of Energists  
      • Monthly news by email
      • Member files & Documents, slideshows, diagrams to download, tapping protocols in many languages to use and share
    • GoE Library Access 
      •  Video trainings from the Energy Conferences you missed
      •  Videos, Audio Downloads, Articles for Inspiration from Around The World 
Lauren Rosenberg
  •  Fear Busters
  •  Hendon, London, England
👍 Like & Share on Facebook
🗣 Comments
📰 Latest From The Guild of Energists
🏫 Popular In The GoE Library
🛒 New In The GoE Store
📜 Take A Course In Modern Energy

Do you love ENERGY? Do you love working with energy, playing with energy, talking about energy and discovering more about Modern Energy?

The GoE is the place to be for Modern energists.

Sign up to GoE conference news

Find out what's on where, who's doing what in energy tapping & Modern Energy. Get special offers & the latest information on conferences, special events, workshops and certification courses.