✨ Silvia Hartmann's "StarLine Therapy" is OUT NOW - Buy Now
💖 Welcome To The GoE!

The Guild of Energists was founded in 1998 and is the world's largest Modern Energy organisation with 1 members active in 77 countries.

We specialise in energy based solutions for individuals and organisations that make the world a less stressed, happier, social and more creative place to live.

📚 Books For Energists
Silver Coin

Brilliant NEW Books For Modern Energists at:


Welcome New GoE Members - August 2016

Welcome New GoE Members - August 2016

Here is August's list of new and current members who completed new EFT & Energy qualifications last month. The amount of Energy EFT Foundation graduates grows almost daily, for both the new and already qualified. It really is the perfect first step or refresher course to firmly establish your love and skills for Energy EFT.  

Please congratulate and welcome...


August 2016

Karen Adams - EEFT MP
Hollis Baley - EEFT MP
Dr Alan Balfour - EEFT F
Sherry Banaka - EEFT MP
Joanne Blachut - EMO MPEEFT FEnergist TrainerMSM & EEFT MP
Shiloh Blachut - EEFT FEnergist TrainerMSMEEFT MP & EMO MP
Jorge Costa - EEFT MP
Helga Raquel Da Fonseca Marques - EEFT MP
Patricia DancingElk-Walls - Energist Trainer
Tess Daughton - EEFT F
Maria Sabrina De Jesus Monteiro - EEFT MP
Isabel De Yzaguirre - EEFT F
Maria De Lurdes Dos Santos Fonseca Marques - EEFT MP
Hayley Driscoll - Trainer
Arzu Duruman - EMO MP
Denise Fellows - EEFT MP
Tania Ferreira - EEFT MP
Dominick Flarey - EEFT F
Nelle Flynn - EMO MPEEFT FEnergist TrainerMSM & EEFT MP
Adriana Fontan - EEFT MP
Amanda Freeman - EEFT F & Energist Trainer
Rute Freitas - EEFT MP
Philip Gowler - MSM
Bonnie Harmon - EEFT MP
Marion Hind - MSM
Breeda Hughes - EEFT F
Mary Ita Ladden - EEFT F
Yolanda Jane Kading - EEFT F
Anne Ketteley - EEFT MP
Martina Konecna - EEFT F
Sarah Kroner - EMO MP
Kym Lawn - MSMEMO MP & Energist Trainer
Elaine Lawton - EEFT MP
Isaac Lim - MSMEEFT MPEMO MPEEFT F & Energist Trainer
Maria LiPuma - +EFT
Katherine Lynch - Energist Trainer
Karen Mackenzie - EEFT F
Felicity Rose Mackinnon - EEFT F
Denise Marchisotto - Energist Trainer
Ana Filipa Marques Brás - EEFT MP
Martina McAuliffe - EEFT F
Liz McPhee - EEFT F
Jeanne Merritt - EEFT MP
Laura Moberg - Energist Trainer
Auk Murat - EMO MPEEFT FEnergist TrainerMSM & EEFT MP
Telma Marisa Neves - EEFT MP
Vasco Duarte Nunes - EEFT MP
Aino O'Connor - EEFT F
Linda O'Shea-Dowling - EEFT F
Sidney Oliveira Santos - EEFT MP
Emily Pearson - EEFT MP
Sharon Purdy - EEFT MP
Eric Robins - Energist Trainer
Jonah Robins - Energist Trainer
Sharon Roemmel - EEFT MP
Karan Schneider - EEFT F
Keren Shamay - EEFT F & Energist Trainer
Kaylan Smith - EEFT MP
Susan Smith - EEFT MP
Dianne Snyder - +EFT
Hema Sonnathi - EEFT MP
Diana Sturm - EEFT F
Nanette L Waller - Energist Trainer
Maxine Wright - +EFT


Further Information

🗣 Chat!

Do you love ENERGY? Do you love working with energy, playing with energy, talking about energy and discovering more about Modern Energy?

The GoE is the place to be for Modern energists.

Sign up to GoE conference news

Find out what's on where, who's doing what in energy tapping & Modern Energy. Get special offers & the latest information on special events, workshops and certification courses.